DSC00345_edited.jpg
logo_white_png.png

Guided mountain bike tours in Valais

How do you roll with us

With us you roll over every stone on the best single trails in this uniquely beautiful mountain region. We offer tours for everyone: beginners, experienced bikers, adrenaline junkies, connoisseurs or endurance athletes.

our advantages

Indigenous

This region is our home, we know our way around here very well. We know which trails are best to ride, for whom and when. We not only know the trails, but also the mountains and villages around us. So you don't have to read any maps and if you have any questions about the region, we will know.

Certified guides

Our tours are exclusively led by certified Swiss Cycling mountain bike guides. We continue to educate ourselves and offer you a safe and beautiful experience.

Well looked after

In the event of a breakdown, we have everything with us and make sure that you can continue rolling again as quickly as possible. We know the dangerous spots and can point them out in advance. We minimize every risk. If a fall does occur, we provide professional first aid.

IMG-20201203-WA0017_edited.jpg
After-work tours

Free yourself from your stressful (work) day on our after-work tours. Roll with us over ingenious single trails and get to know other mountain bike enthusiasts. Look forward to the evening instead of the weekend.

 

Contact us here

Thank you for your message!

"It's a Long Way to the Top (If you wanna Roll on Rocks ;-))"

ACDC (modified by Roll on Rocks)

DSC00316-2.jpg

30% discount

on all after-work tours
now only for 25 CHF

DSC00345_edited.jpg
logo_white_png.png

Geführte Mountainbike Touren im Wallis

Wie rollst du mit uns?

Mit uns rollst du über jeden Stein auf den besten Singletrails in dieser einmalig schönen Bergregion. Wir bieten Touren für alle an: Anfänger, erfahrene Biker, Adrenalin Junkies, Geniesser oder Ausdauer-Sportler.

Unsere Vorteile

Einheimisch

Diese Region ist unser Zuhause, wir kennen uns hier bestens aus. Wir wissen welche Trails, für wen und wann am besten fahrbar sind. Wir kennen nicht nur die Trails, sondern auch die Berge und Dörfer um uns. Du musst also keine Karten lesen und bei Fragen zur Region, wissen wir Bescheid.

Zertifizierte Guides

Unsere Touren werden ausschliesslich von zertifizierten Swiss Cycling Mountainbike Guides geführt. Wir bilden uns fortlaufend weiter und bieten euch dadurch ein sicheres und schönes Erlebnis.

Bestens umsorgt

Bei einer Panne haben wir alles dabei und sorgen dafür, dass du schnellst möglichst wieder weiter rollen kannst. Wir kennen die gefährlichen Stellen und können schon im Vornherein darauf hinweisen. Wir minimieren jedes Risiko. Falls es doch zu einem Sturz kommt, leisten wir professionelle Erste Hilfe.

IMG-20201203-WA0017_edited.jpg
Feierabend Touren / Fahrtechnik

Befreie dich von deinem stressigen (Arbeits)-Tag auf unseren Feierabend Touren oder Technik Kursen. Roll mit uns über geniale Singletrails und lerne dabei andere Mountainbike Begeisterte kennen. Freue dich schon auf den Abend statt erst aufs Wochenende.

 

Kontaktiere uns hier

Danke für deine Nachricht!

„It's a Long Way to the Top (If you wanna Roll on Rocks ;-) )“

ACDC (modified by Roll on Rocks)

DSC00316-2.jpg

30% Rabatt

auf alle Feierabend Touren
jetzt nur für 25 CHF